Below is the official Holiday Schedule for which municipal offices will be closed.  As always, for a police or fire emergency, please dial 911.


HOLIDAY SCHEDULE – 2016

New Year’s Day                                              Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day                                     Monday, January 18

President’s Day                                               Monday, February 15

Good Friday                                                     Friday, March 25

Memorial Day                                                   Monday, May 30

Independence Day                                            Monday, July 4

Labor Day                                                         Monday, September 5

Columbus Day                                                  Monday, October 10

Election Day                                                     Tuesday, November 8

Veterans’ Day                                                    Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving                                                     Thursday & Friday, November 24 and 25

Christmas Holiday                               Friday, December 23

Christmas Day (Observed)                                 Monday, December 26 








Last updated: 12/31/2015 9:30:50 AM