Historic Preservation Commission
2021 Commission Members

Name Term Expires
Neil Simonelli, Chair 12.31/2021
Steve Bayly 12.31/2023
Bill Buriak 12.31/2024
Richard Scheick 12.31/2022
Mark Uccardi 12.31/2024
Ted Bozzi, Alternate 1. 12.31/2021
Micael McGeough, Alternate 2 12.31/2022
Bill Glaser, Council 12.31/2021


HPC Chair
Neil Simonelli
Meetings are held on the 1st Wednesday of the Month at 7:00 pm
Public Safety Building
1st Floor Conference Room
1370 Route 31 North
Annandale, NJ